Rev. Kati Collins
Since October 2018
Master of Divinity
Columbia Theological Seminary
Master of Flute Performance*
University of Wisconsin

Bachelor of Music

Oklahoma State University
Dr. Robert Hansen
Since 1988
Director, School of Music at
West Texas A&M University
BA Northwestern University. 1973
MM Boston University. 1976
DMA University of North Texas. 1987
Mila Abbasova
Since 2005
Instructor of piano and music theory at West Texas A&M University
Worked internationally for 30 years as teacher, conductor, vocal coach, and principal of music school.
Winner of national piano competition.
Melissa Shields
Office Administrator
Since 2011
Associate of Science in
Interdisciplinary Studies
with an emphasis in
Early Childhood Development
Golden Key International Honor Society
Alpha Beta Kappa
National Society of Collegiate Scholars
Camille Hoy
Nursery Coordinator
Since 2003
Nutrition Specialist for Region 16
BS in Nutrition
from University of New Mexico
Interned at Penrose Hospitals
in Colorado Springs
CPR and First Aid certified
Joe Diaz
Sexton (Building)

Since 2015

Joe recently retired from CISD where he worked at Randall High School for ten years.  Previously, he worked at Llano Cemetery for ten years and before that, he was a self-employed roofer for many years.
Isaac Narvaez
Sexton (Grounds)

Since 2016

Nan Kemp
Clerk of Session
Douglas Tanner
Robert Hansen
Session Class of 2018
Officer Nominating Committee Moderator
Darcy Castleberry
Session Class of 2019
LOGOS Committee Moderator
Scholarship Committee Moderator
David Barrow
Session Class of 2020
Perpetual Endowment Committee
Tom Heyde
Session Class of 2018
Property Committee Vice-Moderator
Perpetual Endowment Committee
Kim Lacey
Session Class of 2019
Krista Berry
Session Class of 2020
Helen Thorsheim
Session Class of 2018
Officer Nominating Committee
Bill Beaty
Session Class of 2019
Property Committee Moderator
Melissa Croft
Session Class of 2020
Stacy Clopton Yates
Session Class of 2018
Outreach Committee Moderator
Douglas Tanner
Session Class of 2019
Phillip Periman
Session Class of 2020
Outreach Committee Vice-Moderator
Personnel Committee Moderator
Session Class of 2021 Elect
Susan Burnette
Ashley Denham
Mary Holmlund
David Kemp